5th Annual Ontario Power Conference

Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
90 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario M4W 1A7

April 12, 2016 - April 13, 2016

As the returning conference chair, Charles Keizer will provide the opening remarks.

Tyson Dyck will be leading the session “Ontario Power Regulations”. 

Valerie Helbronner will moderate the panel “Partnerships in Action: Powering Remote First Nations Communities.” 

Milosz Zemanek will moderate the panel “Solar Energy & Storage: Advancements on the Horizon and Implementation in Action.”

For more information, visit the conference website.


Meet the Speakers