Who's Who Legal Canada recognizes 49 Torys lawyers

October 20, 2015

We are pleased to report that Who's Who Legal has named 49 of our lawyers across a wide range of areas as leading practitioners in the 2015 edition of Who's Who Legal Canada.

According to Who’s Who Legal, ranked practitioners are chosen "based upon comprehensive, independent survey work with both general counsel and private practice lawyers worldwide. Only specialists who have met independent international research criteria are listed."

Below is a complete list of recognized Torys lawyers.

John A. Terry

Michael Feldman

Adam E. Delean
Kevin A. Fougere
Blair W. Keefe
Jonathan B. Weisz

Capital Markets
Sharon C. Geraghty
Peter E. S. Jewett
Philip Mohtadi
Kevin M. Morris
Karrin Powys-Lybbe
James D. Scarlett

Dany H. Assaf
R. Jay Holsten
Omar Wakil

Corporate Governance
Richard J. Balfour
Peter E. S. Jewett

Corporate Tax
John Unger
Jerald M. Wortsman

E-Discovery Practitioners
David Outerbridge

Anthony G. Cioni
Derek S. Flaman
Krista F. Hill
Charles Keizer
Janan Paskaran

Dennis E. Mahony

Government Contracts
Daniel A. Ford
Krista F. Hill

Insolvency & Restructuring
Scott A. Bomhof
Tony DeMarinis

Insurance & Reinsurance
Blair W. Keefe

Life Sciences
Andrew Bernstein
Conor McCourt
Eileen McMahon
William McNamara
Cheryl V. Reicin
Sylvie Rodrigue
Andrew M. Shaughnessy

Commercial Litigation
Sheila R. Block
Patricia D. S. Jackson
John Laskin
James C. Tory

Sharon C. Geraghty

Michael Amm
Ian Arellano

Andrew Bernstein
Andrew M. Shaughnessy

Private Client
David Steele

Private Funds
Michael Akkawi
Peter D. Ballantyne
Marlene J. Davidge
Patricia A. Koval

Project Finance
Mark W. S. Bain
Jonathan B. Weisz

Real Estate
David A. Dell
Sabrina A. Gherbaz

To see the firm’s profile on the Who’s Who Legal website, click here.

Press Contact