Lexpert Names 17 of Torys' Lawyers in its 2015 Special Edition on Canada’s Leading Corporate Lawyers

June 10, 2015

Torys is delighted to announce that 17 of our lawyers have been featured in the 2015 Lexpert Special Edition - Canada’s Leading Corporate Lawyers.

Below is a complete list of our recognized lawyers.

Richard J. Balfour
David Bish
Scott A. Bomhof
Corrado Cardarelli
Matthew Cockburn
John E. Emanoilidis
Sharon C. Geraghty
Valerie Helbronner
Krista F. Hill
Peter E.S. Jewett
Glen R. Johnson
Charles Keizer
Patricia A. Koval
Karrin A. Powys-Lybbe
James D. Scarlett
Jonathan B. Weisz
Jerald M. Wortsman

For more information about the 2015 Lexpert Special Edition on Canada’s Leading Corporate Lawyers, click here.

Press Contact